Välkommen att höra av dig!


Emil Sollenby
Civilingenjör
emil.sollenby@ahnborg.com
Telefon: +46 (0) 73 539 51 55

Felicia Svensson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
felicia.svensson@ahnborg.com
Telefon: +46 (0) 76 336 25 45

Freja Palerius
Arkitekt MSA
freja.palerius@ahnborg.com
Telefon: +46 (0) 70 475 12 96

Henrik Westling
Arkitekt MSA
henrik.westling@ahnborg.com
Telefon: +46 (0) 70 587 18 08


Mirja Robin
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
mirja.robin@ahnborg.com
Telefon: +46 (0) 73 524 82 07

Per Ahnborg
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
per.ahnborg@ahnborg.com
Telefon: +46 (0) 708 36 9953

Sven Ahnborg
VD, Arkitekt SAR/MSA
sven.ahnborg@ahnborg.com
Telefon: +46 (0) 73 832 02 69



Yulle Berg, Ekonomi
Telefon: +46 (0) 73 390 06 63

Fredrik Bergenmalm, IT
Telefon: +46 (0) 70 306 63 31


Besöksadress Stockholm:
Ahnborg Arkitekter AB
Parmmätargatan 5
SE-112 24 Stockholm

Besöksadress Sundsvall:
Ahnborg Arkitekter AB
Esplanaden 11
SE-852 31 Sundsvall

Postadress:
Ahnborg Arkitekter AB
Nybrogatan 46
SE-852 35 Sundsvall

Ahnborg Arkitekter AB
Organisationsnr 559040-2292

HITTA HIT (Google Maps):